Request call back

Want to Know more about our services?
Provide your contact info & we will call you back.


Reviews / India Tourism

Family

Finding shiva wonderful trip in Adi Kailash Omkar Parvat Good rooms and Good vehicle Food super guide super everything all super every person full take care

17-06-2023

Solo

Mt. Adi Kailash is located in the Dharma valley of sub division Dharchula. the pkace is not easy to reach and one has trek for minimum 3 days to reach. but destination is worth the walk and the view is majestic and the reflection of mount Adi Kailash on Parvati Kund is perfect.

21-06-2023

Rajesh Kumar Mishra

Couple Group

We were very fortunate to complete Kailash Maansarovar Parikarma with NTP Tourism. May Lord Shiva Bless the staff of NTP Tourism. They were Marvelous.

20-07-2019

Satendra Gupta

Family

I have booked a package of panch kailash and was the best only. Our hotels and driver manish ji very polite person. Hotels and Home stay were really good. Special thanks to Rajesh ji for arranging such a nice tour. Highly recommended to people going Adi Kailash yatra By NTP.

20-07-2023

Mahendra Babu

Couple Group

Best experience. This is the real India. Amazing knowledgeable tour guide. Saw some incredible sights. The Aarti is a must see in Varanasi. Do not miss this tour and opportunity.

07-06-2023

Rajkumar Gupta

Couple Group

Great Service and Good Hospitality. The tour was informative, driver was good and guide was informative. Thank NTP Tourism for the excellent services.

25-72023

Vikash Maheswari

Family

Our tour guide was knowledgeable. We visited beautiful temples in the heart of the city. temple was awesome and mind-boggling. We would recommend this tour to anyone looking to see the spiritual side of the city.

25-8-2023

Vikash Maheswari

Family

Our tour guide was knowledgeable. We visited beautiful temples in the heart of the city. temple was awesome and mind-boggling. We would recommend this tour to anyone looking to see the spiritual side of the city.

25-8-2023

Bindresh Tiwari

Couple Group

It was a great experience for me. I highly recommend you to contact Miss Pooja for tour planner. She is like a tour planner and planned all our trip in less than any other plans that too within our budget.

18-6-2023

Bindresh Tiwari

Couple Group

It was a great experience for me. I highly recommend you to contact Miss Pooja for tour planner. She is like a tour planner and planned all our trip in less than any other plans that too within our budget.

15-3-2023

Kapil Kumar

Couple Group

Booked the tour last minute and It was fantastic! Unforgettable. Pooja was so knowledgable and informative.The driver was fantastic. Thank you so much for a great experience. I would definitely recommend this Company!

15-02-2024

Rakesh Pandey

Couple Group

Amazing trip. It's not an easy walk, so be prepared with good walking shoes and right mindset. Skip the walk up the road and take taxi to the base. The guide was excellent.

15-3-2024

Narendra Singh

Solo

Amazing trip, well managed by team. Our both guides are well behaved, helpfull and encouraging in entire trip. Thanks to all NTP Team members.

15-07-2023

Vinita Singh

Family

Our tour guide was knowledgeable. We visited beautiful temples in the heart of the city. temple was awesome and mind-boggling. We would recommend this tour to anyone looking to see the spiritual side of the city.

 

15-06-2023

Vinita Singh

Family

Our tour guide was knowledgeable. We visited beautiful temples in the heart of the city. temple was awesome and mind-boggling. We would recommend this tour to anyone looking to see the spiritual side of the city.

 

15-3-2023

Rajnish Kumar

Solo

It was a great experience for me. I highly recommend you to contact Miss Pooja for tour planner. She is like a tour planner and planned all our trip in less than any other plans that too within our budget.

 

18-6-2023

Vinod Doshi

Couple Group

Guidance, food, leadership, punctuality everything was excellent. It's lovely how the organiser catered to everyone's needs & comfort level. We learnt a lot & the memories will be cherished for a lifetime.

15-02-2024

Vivek Kumar

Couple Group

it was a very short planned trip in the peak season , our entire trip to Manimahesh gone well..This was our first travel towards the Himalayas. Thank you so much Manish ji guide for providing the good itenary. and big thanks to Pooja ji for the entire travel.

15-06-2023

Virendra Singh

Solo

Wonderful guide who adjusted the day according to my preferences. He made time for some special shopping requests and was knowledgeable about all the places we went to. I highly recommend this tour service.

17-02-2023

Sumit Kumar

Couple Group

We had a fantastic day with our guide, Manish, who was informative and charming. He was considerate to individual needs. The trek is steep in places and very doable. It is worth the view all along and amazing at the top. The booking and meeting arrangements were also well done.

10-01-2024

Vinod Gupta

Couple Group

Extremely valuable romantic moments to cherish forever. We wish to thank Miss Pooja for being such a great travel planner and making this possible at the last moment.

15-02-2024

Vinod Gupta

Extremely valuable romantic moments to cherish forever. We wish to thank Miss Pooja for being such a great travel planner and making this possible at the last moment.

08-01-2024

Russell

Couple Group

It was really memorable experience for me with NTP India Tourism. My Rajasthan package went so smooth. Wonderful driver and excellent hotels. Food in thee hotels was really delicious and staff was really professional during the travl they were always answering the calls. Really enjoyed alot. Special thanks to Pooja mam for arranging best for us.

15-02-2024

Rakesh Pandey

Excellent Chardham Tour Very pleased and had a wonderful experience on my Char dham trip organized by NTP India Tourism. Our tour planner Miss Pooja had done a great job and special thanks to her for providing us with a well-experienced driver Mr. Mohit. The hotel, transportation and all amenities provided by the NTP India Tourism Team at every destination were perfect. Thanks a lot to our Planner Miss Pooja & Driver Mr. Mohit and the whole NTP India Tourism Team for making my Chardham Yatra so memorable.

18-6-2023

Kapil Kumar

Couple Group

Excellent Chardham Tour Very pleased and had a wonderful experience on my Char dham trip organized by NTP India Tourism. Our tour planner Miss Pooja had done a great job and special thanks to her for providing us with a well-experienced driver Mr. Mohit. The hotel, transportation and all amenities provided by the NTP India Tourism Team at every destination were perfect. Thanks a lot to our Planner Miss Pooja & Driver Mr. Mohit and the whole NTP India Tourism Team for making my Chardham Yatra so memorable.e traveled.

15-06-2023

Manoj Desai

Family

Pilgrimage trip to Varanasi Ayodhya Prayagraj was nicely arranged and operated by the NTP team. We were corresponding with Pooja who gave us all the necessary guidance for the sectors to be traveled.

15-3-2024

Ravichandran

Couple Group

Booked the tour last minute and It was fantastic! Unforgettable. Pooja was so knowledgable and informative.The driver was fantastic. Thank you so much for a great experience. I would definitely recommend this Company!

15-07-2023

Amarendra

Solo

Recently I visited Manimahesh Lake which was really a awesome experience.
It is a small lake about 14500 feet above the sea level. It is a 14 km moderate trek which takes around 3 days.

18-08-2023

Amarendra

Solo

Recently I visited Manimahesh Lake which was really a awesome experience.
It is a small lake about 14500 feet above the sea level. It is a 14 km moderate trek which takes around 3 days.

18-08-2023

Sunita Shah

Solo

My trip to Adi Kailash and Om Parvat with NTP Tourism was extremely amazing. Special thanks to Pooja Ji for keeping in touch and coordinating right from the beginning until the end.

18-07-2023

Sunita Shah

Solo

My trip to Adi Kailash and Om Parvat with NTP Tourism was extremely amazing. Special thanks to Pooja Ji for keeping in touch and coordinating right from the beginning until the end.

18-07-2023

Narendra Singh

Family

Great experience to take a dip in the holy lake which is cold in summer season. Take care of the wind as it blows water into your ear. The trip with NTP Tourism is an excellent experience. The sherpas and the cooks were so awesome and friendly.

10-06-2019

S. K. Kumaran

Couple Group

The sites we visited were all very unique and interesting. Each has its own story. Our guide Ramesh was extremely informative, and also most kind to see that we had an outstanding experience.

21-09-2023

S. K. Kumaran

Couple Group

The sites we visited were all very unique and interesting. Each has its own story. Our guide Ramesh was extremely informative, and also most kind to see that we had an outstanding experience.

25-9-2023

Rameshwer Upadhyay

Couple Group

Adi Kailash is located in the Dharma valley of sub division Dharchula. but destination is worth the walk and the view is majestic and the reflection of mount Adi Kailash on Parvati Kund is just perfect.

23-06-2023

Ramesh Tripathi

Couple Group

Our Kashmir and Vaishno Devi tour with NTP India Tourism was truly enchanting! From the serene beauty of Kashmir's valleys to the spiritual journey at Vaishno Devi, every moment was filled with blessings and breathtaking views.

16-03-2023

Sunil Singh

Couple Group

Our Narmada Pushkar tour with driver of NTP Tourism was absolutely fantastic! His knowledge of the region and friendly demeanor made our journey unforgettable. From the sacred banks of the Narmada River to the spiritual ambiance of Pushkar, his guidance enhanced our experience, creating cherished memories we'll always treasure.

05-06-2023

Shyam Babu

Couple Group

Had a awesome experience of kumbh mela 2019. Kumbh Mela Day Tours arranged everything's & planned my full days very systematically. Thank you NTP team

25-01-2019

Rakesh Singh

Solo

Thank you for all the support during our trip. The only problem was the payment process that was a bit stressfull. The guide and the driver were excellents!

25-03-2023

Sandeep Singh

Couple Group

Unforgettable experience! Pooja and his team are caring, reliable, funny and professional. A must do for anyone at least once in a lifetime. Thank you, great life moments we could share together!

10-06-2023

Vimlesh Dwivedi

Couple Group

Really interesting and well planned tour of the main sights to see in Hampi, Panchavati, Ashok Vatika. Ajit, our tour guide was very courteous, punctual and informative about the areas we visited . Also managed the time well considering how much to see. The driver was also very good. Recommend taking this tour.

16-06-2023

Rajesh Verma

Family

Excellent support, supportive staff and great amenities. Loved the overall experience for ayodhya naimisharanyam chitrakoot varanasi tour, one hundred percent recommendation

21-06-2023

Abhinav Sinde

Couple Group

I just had a chance to visit Varanasi Allahabad Lucknow with Ayodhya Tour. Thanks to NTP India Tourism to make my journey more joyful and enjoyable. Iteniary was prepared such that it was hassle free. A huge thanks to team NTP for my journey.

06-05-2023

Valerie

Solo

My experience in India was absolutely amazing! Pooja, Anjali, Rakesh and others were wonderful! We were a large group of educators and each of us students yearning to experience and feel India. We were not disappointed.

05-10-2023

Mahinder Dewan

Family

Pilgrimage trip to Varanasi Ayodhya Prayagraj was nicely arranged and operated by the NTP team. We were corresponding with Pooja who gave us all the necessary guidance for the sectors to be traveled.

25-06-2023

Mohan Yadav

Couple Group

Good arrangement, car was a/c and in good condition, diver is so coperative and with good behavoiur explained every spot nicely. Thanks NTP Team

05-07-2023

Anish Singh

Really interesting and well planned tour of the main sights to see in Hampi. Ajay, our tour guide was very courteous, punctual and informative about the areas we visited . Also managed the time well considering how much to see. The driver was also very good. Recommend taking this tour.

05-01-2023

Amrendra Kumar

Couple Group

Nice tour with astrologue guide. Prepared and very kind. We wisited a lot with very good explamations. We recommend him

05-07-2022

Ramanujan

Solo

The Palace are very huge and beautuful. The roads are also very clean and straight. This place is a must visit. There is a railway station named chettinad which is roughly 1hr from tiruchirapalli.

05-10-2022

Anup Kumar

Family

Excellent service! Wonderful bird watching experience! We stayed 2 nights and were very happy with everything! The food was delicious. Thanks NTP Team

05-08-2023

Satish Agarwal

Family

It was good experience and well managed. We have enjoyed all the places and facilities were as per described by this agencies.

05-07-2023

Shekhar Kumar

Family

I and my friends had booked a trip to yamunotri gangotri trip just after COVID lock down. All our darshan were done smoothly. NTP Transport and driver were excellent. Decent accommodation everywhere.

10-08-2023

Satish Agarwal

Family

It was good experience and well managed. We have enjoyed all the places and facilities were as per described by this agencies.

05-07-2023

Sanjay Chopra

Couple Group

I had hire the services of NTP India Tourism.I travel in Delhi with them we enjoyed a lot and services offered by the company at this price is excellent and our driver Mr manish ok is polite and helpful.I highly recommend this company. Thanks

05-07-2023

Ramachander Deshpande

Family

thank you very much ntp.. for making our vacation a wonderful and enjoyable one. It was our privilege to get a tour around with you as you made it a interesting one.We all enjoyed our stay in uttarakhand and recommend you to many people. thank you

05-10-2023

Rajeev Ahuja

Family

Best tour guide with Excellent service and friendly staff. Nice and clean car. Very Affordable price.

05-07-2023

Naveen Ahluwalia

Family

This tour company was amazing it was mine & mine wife first tour for chardham. We were going for Chardham Temple Darshan. ntp tourism was so professional and detailed in his planning.

05-05-2023

Naveen Ahluwalia

Family

This tour company was amazing it was mine & mine wife first tour for chardham. We were going for Chardham Temple Darshan. ntp tourism was so professional and detailed in his planning.

05-05-2023

Murugan

Family

Our family of 04 took a helicopter pilgrimage to dodham, it was the best experience of our life. I strongly recommend anyone to join this group for dodham pilgrimage, Staff is wonderful.

19-06-2023

Mahinder Dewan

Family

It was excellent and extremely comfortable trip to Panch Badri Yatra with my family. Special thanks to pooja well coordinated and managed our trip

10-06-2023

Kishore Jha

Solo

The trip was wonderful...Pooja our tour operator planned it very well. hotel suvidha was good...drivers Mr Rajesh ji were very cooperative.

11-06-2023

Jaywant Bhatia

Solo

Great experience. Pooja was very helpful and organised everything perfectly. Accommodations booked were clean and safe. Highly recommended.

11-08-2023

Akash Kumar

Family

If you really want to explore Chardham than I must say NTP India Tourism is the best travel company to connect ... Thank you soo much for your hospitality and making my trip soo memorable.

16-5-2022

Murugan

Family

Our family of 04 took a helicopter pilgrimage to dodham, it was the best experience of our life. I strongly recommend anyone to join this group for dodham pilgrimage, Staff is wonderful

12-6-2023

Girish Acharya

Family

Very Best Travel Company in Delhi. Thank You Miss Pooja and all the team for your valuable guidance. Hope to get connected with you again and again.

19-5-2023

Jaywant Bhatia

Couple Group

Great experience. Pooja was very helpful and organised everything perfectly. Accommodations booked were clean and safe. Highly recommended.

26-9-2023

Rakesh Singh

Family

Excellent Chardham Tour Very pleased and had a wonderful experience on my Char dham trip organized by NTP India Tourism. Our tour planner Miss Pooja had done a great job and special thanks to her for providing us with a well-experienced driver Mr. Rohit. The hotel, transportation and all amenities provided by the NTP India Tourism Team at every destination were perfect. Thanks a lot to our Planner Miss Pooja & Driver Mr. Rohit and the whole NTP India Tourism Team for making my Chardham Yatra so memorable.

11-07-2023

Balaji

Family

Excellent Chardham Tour Very pleased and had a wonderful experience on my Char dham trip organized by NTP India Tourism. Our tour planner Miss Pooja had done a great job and special thanks to her for providing us with a well-experienced driver Mr. Rohit. The hotel, transportation and all amenities provided by the NTP India Tourism Team at every destination were perfect. Thanks a lot to our Planner Miss Pooja & Driver Mr. Rohit and the whole NTP India Tourism Team for making my Chardham Yatra so memorable.

25-06-2023

Manoj Kumar

Couple Group

A very excellent trip organised by Miss Pooja. I have booked a trip of Varanasi Ayodhya Allahabad & Khajuraho for my family and it's went very well. Our driver Suresh Ji was really nice and polite person took us to all places we wanted to go and show us some of his favourite places also. Thanks of all NTP Team

12-08-2023

Rajaram

Family

The best travel agency in India for Pilgrimage tours is definitely NTP India Tourism. They have a wide range of tour packages to choose from, and their customer service is top-notch. Their team of experts will help you plan the perfect trip, taking into account your budget and preferences.

12-01-2023

Dinesh Raj

Family

Very very good experience of Haridwar with rishikesh. It was awesome 3 day's experience of my life and services were very good starting to ending tour. I thank you again and again making my tour Safe and comfortable

13-06-2023

Sanjay

Family

It was amazing and best Experience we have had even if we booked whole trip at last moment but This travel agency has made such a nice and amazing arrangement thru out the tour. Never experienced such a best arrangement in any other trip.

25-11-2023

William

Couple Group

This was without a doubt one of the best trips I've ever embarked on in my life. It was everything and more. Ratan Singh the leader of our rajasthan tour was an absolute pleasure and generous patient guide.

12-01-2024

Russell

Solo

A great experience! It was my first group trip with NTP so I was naturally a little nervous. The tour was organized in great detail, with a good mix between comfort and adventure, organized activities and free time.

25-12-2023

Jennifer

Solo

We are from Australia and booked the trip online through NTP. This was an excellent tour of India's golden triangle tour with amazing India. All the service were excellent highly recommended

13-12-2023

Helen

Couple Group

Thank you so much for taking good care of us during Kerala tour we had a our driver Balaji who took us all sightseeing places and local guides were knowledgeable and professional. Hotels choices were great!

01-01-2024

Grocer

Solo

Fantastic holiday we had in India we were great taken care by our driver and guides they did amazing job, First of all we would like to thank you to our driver Manish who was very knowledgeable, knows the route of places very well we opted for TajMahal sunrise and guide fullfil our wish without any hassle.

11-01-2024

Naresh Kumar

Family

Wonderful trip and experience. Big thank you to our driver Sunil who carefully and skillfully drove through the crazy traffic and roads everyday.

21-01-2024

Miss Monika

Couple Group

It was my first solo trip to India. Being a solo female traveller i felt completely safe. It was an amazing vacation. Thanks Pooja 

12-02-2023

Rajnish Thakur

Family

Best service It was a great experience to plan the journey by NTP India Tourism, the planning was done with great care, the hotels were good and well located, the breakfasts were authentic and fulfilling, it was a memorable trip, the staff was very co operative, the vehicles were clean and well maintained.

12-02-2024

Rajendra Bardwaj

Couple Group

Pilgrimage trip to Varanasi Ayodhya Prayagraj was nicely arranged and operated by the NTP team. We were corresponding with Pooja who gave us all the necessary guidance for the sectors to be traveled.

13-02-2023

Manish Singh Dubey

Solo

Jim Corbett National Park Tour We had a great time in Uttrakhand and we enjoyed a lot. The trip was well planned and we did not face any problems. We are planning to visit again in future with family members.

21-02-2024

Manjeet

Family

Pilgrimage trip to Varanasi Ayodhya Prayagraj was nicely arranged and operated by the NTP team. We were corresponding with Pooja who gave us all the necessary guidance for the sectors to be traveled.

13-02-2023

Jennifer

Solo

We are from Australia and booked the trip online through NTP. This was an excellent tour of India's golden triangle tour with amazing India. All the service were excellent highly recommended.

23-02-2024

Pavan

Solo

Great Experence

23-02-2024

Girish Acharya

Couple Group

Very Best Travel Company in Delhi. Thank You Miss Pooja and all the team for your valuable guidance. Hope to get connected with you again and again.

16-06-2023

Ganesh Gupta

Couple Group

We went for char Dham tour, pooja Ji had planned a very good itinerary for us, not a single problem throughout our journey of 15 days, all the sightseeing points covered, good selection of accommodation with food.

12-09-2023

Basant Kumar

Family

Very smooth service and the ntp staff was very helpful in Darshan during a heavy rush of season ,I have been twice through there darshan with my family.

14-06-2023

Arun Bedi

Family

It was very remembered trip. service provide by NTP India Tourism was excellent

16-10-2023

Anantha Balakrishnan

Couple Group

Great experience with Panch Prayag Tour. Management was at excellent. Staff members were so friendly. With best hospitality.

18--09-2023

Raghunath Babu

Couple Group

We went for char Dham yatra by helicopter, pooja Ji had planned a very good itinerary for us, not a single problem throughout our journey of 06 days, all the sightseeing points covered, good selection of accommodation with food.

13-06-2023

Dinesh Permar

Couple Group

Pooja followed up nicely and provided good car with a nice driver named Rakesh. Overall a good experience.

18-05-2023

Manisha Mishra

Solo

Tour was perfect. The driver Manish Ji was fantastic and answered all my questions. I was able to see the sites stress free and in comfort.

07-05-2023

Nilesh Pandey

Family

It was good experience and well managed. We have enjoyed all the places and facilities were as per described by agencies.

07-09-2023

Anup Singh

Couple Group

First chardham tour for my parents. Everything went as per the plan. They enjoyed a lot. good driver was assigned. Driver Pawan ji was so helpful and experienced. Everything (hotels, can, itinerary) was as per the initial tour plan shared.

04-06-2023

Renuka

Solo

I had an amazing experience with NTP Tourism. We were super happy with the experience with NTP Tourism. I will definitely recommend them to our known people.

04-06-2023

Sekhar Mishra

Couple Group

Recently visited kagbhushandi lake.Very well trip organized by NTP Tourism. very good experience with this travel company.

03-02-2023

Narayan Yadav

Couple Group

Best travel company NTP Tourism. Traveling jagannath dham tour 03 Days. All Hotel and transport services best level. We will use again this best travel agency for North India Tour.

13-08-2023

Mukesh Kumar

Family

Best spiritual tour package arranged by NTP Tourism. We have the best experience of all the services during our traveling. We recommend the "best travel company in India". Thanks NTP Team

16-06-2023

Manoj Roy

Couple Group

It is really good experience with NTP Tourism. Thank you pooja ji and NTP for your support and making my whole south india trip memorable and enjoyable.

27-12-2023

Ratnesh Nagar

Couple Group

Great experience with "NTP Tourism", I have planned many trips before with various travel agents and I must say ntp are truly one of the best tour operator, I have had the pleasure to interact with. We thank you very much for all your work and dedication to make this trip happen!

21-12-2023

Rasmi

Family

This was our second trip organised by NTP India Tourism for Nav Durga Devi tour. And I am delighted to share my experience with the service and continuous support provided by the team till trip completion. The team always try their Best to provide best services. My family was extremely happy and we all had good time.

17-04-2023

Ramesh Kumar Driwedi

Family

Our driver Raju were excellent. raju was knowledgeable and really made the day come alive. We enjoyed learning the religious importance of Kashi, and also the role it played in the Indian independence movement.

25-09-2023

Rajesh Kumar

Couple Group

Booked a 3-day 2-night trip to varanasi ayodhya. We had a wonderful time on our tour. best travel company for pilgrimage.

17-10-2023

Brijesh Thakur

Family

We start travelled from Ayodhya. We learned a lot and everything was very easy and beautiful. Highly recommend-we did not know much about the temples and enjoyed it. Pooja helped us so much to plan a tours for a wide variety of family members-excellent service!

10-09-2023

Anju Singh

Solo

I contacted pooja to arrange my tour to Amarnath tour. pooja planned my itinary perfectly which gave me great comfort and pleasure to enjoy the spiritual tour.

23-07-2023

Anju Singh

Solo

I contacted pooja to arrange my tour to Amarnath tour. miss pooja planned my itinary perfectly which gave me great comfort and pleasure to enjoy the spiritual tour.

16-07-2023

Anil Srivastava

Family

My tour guide Anish did an excellent job. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend to hire him as tour guide . Thank you so much Anish for a wonderful and memorable tour.

12-06-2023

Sunita Mishra

Family

Very Punctual on time. . Excellent service and visited all places as scheduled and car driver manish driving us very safely and maintained time. Overall excellent!!!

07-05-2023

Ranjit Desai

Couple Group

The arrangements and the accommodation all remarkable. From the first day till the last Miss Pooja helped and supported us throughout she was available 24*7 making sure we had a good trip. The hotels ,the food they arranged for us were so good. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. I recommend everyone to choose NTP for your touring needs.

07-08-2023

Tom

Solo

This was an amazing trip planned by NTP Tourism. All the hotels chosen were spacious with all the amenities you would need. And the activities planned were fun with beautiful sights. It was organized so well with time to explore and enjoy with friends, and we had a fantastic time with them! We would recommend this travel agency to anyone visiting India!

07-01-2023

Vinod Sinha

Family

We went to last year to Amritsar, it was an amazing trip to us. always we use to NTP Tourism only, because, their service was excellent always. Miss Pooja, is always helpful to arrange our trip schedule.I will suggest who wants to go trip, go with NTP, after that you guys never forget NTP. Thank You.

07-01-2023

Johan

Couple Group

We the group of people from Malaysia went for odisha tour with All India Packages last week. They were exceeded our expectations as part of accommodations, food and Transportation. Especially they have arranged Khajuraho. Above all thanks to miss pooja who made us our trip a memorable.

25-08-2022

Rakesh Singh

We had a very positive experience with NTP Tourism. They organized all the logistics for our tour itinerary and streamlined the entire process for us. I really admire the close involvement of Pooja ji throughout our journey. They have meticulously planned the trip and ensured we didnot miss out on exploring the key historic sites.

25-10-2022

Latha Gurumurthy

Family

A very excellent trip organised by Miss Pooja. I have booked a trip of Varanasi Ayodhya Allahabad & Khajuraho for my family and it is went very well. Our driver Suresh Ji was really nice and polite person took us to all places we wanted to go and show us some of his favourite places also. Thanks of all NTP Team

25-10-2023

Mr. Rajesh Singh

Family

The best travel agency in India for Pilgrimage tours is definitely NTP India Tourism. They have a wide range of tour packages to choose from, and their customer service is top-notch. Their team of experts will help you plan the perfect trip, taking into account your budget and preferences.

25-10-2023

Pavan

Solo

Great Experience

20-01-2024

Chandra Chandrsekhar

Good paces to visit. Well organized tour.


Vinod Gupta

We are Happy with the NTP Tourism Affairs Services for our tour to South India and Chardham. We would recommend the company to all , as the staff takes care of each and every aspect of the tour and remain in contact as an when required by us.


Suraj Singh

The whole process from booking to carrying out the trip was very well organized by NTP Tourism. I was picked up on time from my hotel and given all the necessary information about the trip. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend NTP Tourism to anyone looking for a hassle-free trip to Kailash Manimahesh.


ASHOK KUMAR Y

Very good experiance in mani mahesh parvath...nicely planned by NTP group hoping to continue the same Thanks alot for this experriance
Har Har Mahadev


Narasimha Kousik

Pooja Mehra of NTP structured our Char Dham package very professionally. The duration of the tour was perfect and allowed slight flexibility for any unexpected incidences. The choice of hotels and their locations were excellent in 10 out of 11 places. The meals included were clean, fresh and nutritious. Sudhir, the driver provided kept us safe on the road and was very knowledgeable of our tour program. The vehicle was almost new and was always kept clean and the drive was smooth. Overall, I highly recommend NTP for your travel needs
Very satisfied customer
Narasimha Kousik


Latha Rajeevan

Went for Chardham yatra , with NTP. Very well organized, hassle free check- in at hotels. Driver was very helpful. Indeed had a fulfilling trip.


Satendra Srivastava

I had booked a tour package for Yamunotri for my family. Our trip was very amazing and the nature view of Yamunotri was fabulous. Enjoyed every moment with my family. Thank you so much NTP Tourism team for giving us this wonderful experience.


Rvln Rao

I am sure, I haven't made any mistake in choosing NTP for Badrinath tour. Having explained about my comfortable stay in pure veg hotels, NTP has arranged accordingly. I am also very much happy with their quick response and action as and when required. Hospitality at hotels was also satisfactory. They are very much friendly and cooperative right from the first day till the conclusion of our journey. The driver was also very friendly throughout the journey.
MAY GOD GIVE THEM GOOD HEALTH TO SERVE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE.


Mahesh Sharma

Amazing experience of Uttarakhand char dham yatra. Every holy place has it's own significance.
Yamunotri and Kedarnath track is difficult by foot but doable with commitment and support of good weather.


Jyotsna Singh

Family

Hi Pooja,


We all enjoyed the Durga Mata temple trip
We had comfortable pleasant stay
The driver was very satisfactory
All darshans went well
Because of weekend, Golden temple had huge crowd
The highlight was Wagh border parade and we sat in front rows
Thank you Pooja

11-09-2022

Mr. Ram Krishna

Family

Do  Dham Yatra for all of us was a memorable one, the trip was planned for a short period, things went on well, Hotels were quite  O K , Badrinath Hotel Kalash was however short of satisfaction ,overall arrangements made were alright. Need to mention here, Driver  Pawan was well behaved & courteous,  we too tried to take care of him. Thanks once again.  🙏

Mr. Ram Krishna

25-06-2022

Reviews / NTP HealthCare

Reviews / Uttarakhand

Reviews / Nepal Tourism

Reviews / Kailash Yatra

Satendra Gupta

Family

I have booked a package of panch kailash and was the best only. Our hotels and driver manish ji very polite person. Hotels and Home stay were really good. Special thanks to Rajesh ji for arranging such a nice tour. Highly recommended to people going Adi Kailash yatra By NTP.

20-07-2023

Jitendra Singh

Solo

Was able to take bath by kneeling in front of the lake and not by bucket. extremely cold and chilly, don't spend too much time as it is risky but it is once in a lifetime experience. was able to get some water back home

20-07-2019

Vikrant Singh

Solo

Visited Kailash Mansarovar in June 2019 through NTP Tourism. It was a wonderful trip. We were well taken care of by the staff. All of them were extremely helpful. Just to mention a few names Pooja & Sunita. Food was very delicious, hot and always served with broad smiles in spite of the hard work that went behind getting the food ready in time for the guests. Big thank you to all team members of NTP Tourism.

19-06-2019

Manish Kumar

Family

Guidance, food, leadership, punctuality everything was excellent. It's lovely how the organiser catered to everyone's needs & comfort level. We learnt a lot & the memories will be cherished for a lifetime.

15-06-2023

Shankaran

Family

Om Namah Shivay, I wish to go one time. Spiritual place the seat of the lord Shiva the view of Himalayas valley and lakes much feels relaxing and amazing experience. Thanks NTP Team...

10-06-2018

Abhinav Sinde

Couple Group

My trip to kailash mansarovar was well planned by NTP Tourism. I must thank Pooja and Sunita for planning and coordinating the entire trip excellently and efficiently. Boarding and lodging was extremely good.

18-07-2018

Bindresh Tiwari

Couple Group

My trip to kailash mansarovar and muktinath was well planned by NTP Tourism .I must thank Pooja and Sunita for planning and coordinating the entire trip excellently and efficiently . Boarding and lodging was extremely good.

18-05-2023

Sudarshan

Solo

I used NTP Tourism to visit Kailash Mansarovar Yatra on an overland tour in May 2023. I am very impressed by his fast and detailed guidelines.

10-06-2023

Vijay Kumar Agarwal

Solo

Beautiful place, mildly difficult trek but then if you have good company and good music running in your ears, every trip is a great trip…Beautiful place it actually makes you think!!! It’s so calm and amazing. Har Har Mahadev !!

05-07-2018

Ravichandran

Couple Group

Visited Kailash Yatra in June 2019 through NTP Tourism. It was a wonderful trip. We were well taken care of by the staff. All of them were extremely helpful. Just to mention a few names Pooja, Bhuwan. Food was very delicious, hot and always served with broad smiles in spite of the hard work that went behind getting the food ready in time for the guests. Big thank you to all team members of NTP Tourism.

05-07-2019

Amarendra

Solo

Recently I visited Manimahesh Lake which was really a awesome experience.
It is a small lake about 14500 feet above the sea level. It is a 14 km moderate trek which takes around 3 days.

18-08-2023

Tej Pratap Singh

Solo

Its hard to climb manimahesh lake. But once you reached there you will forget all your fatigue. The temp. is between 1* to 2*. Its very cold there so be prepared when you reached there.

18-08-2023

Ravichandran

Solo

Manimahesh Lake is shallow circular lake gives it an enchanting appearance. Among four of us, I am the only one who took the dip in lake, it was very very cold water.

10-06-2023

Namdev

Solo

Kinnour valley View and pictures road from shimla, dream come true. Kinnour kailash part of Panch Kailash having difficult trek to reach on top.

18-08-2023

Arun Bhagat

Solo

This is a spiritual journey to complete the parikrama of this mountain for Hindus and Tibetans. People from all over India throng this place during summers. It is physically tough but spiritually uplifting trek.

23-06-2023

Garima Chhabra

Couple Group

Visited Mt. Kailash on the 11th August 2019 with a group of 48 from NTP Tourism. The Kailash darshan was truly mesmerising. The North face of Kailash was truly divine and I could not keep my eyes away for the first few hours.

12-10-2029

Amit Singh

Solo

One of the best trip in my life arranged by NTP Tourism. It was so well organized. Thank NTP Team

15-06-2019

Amit Singh

Solo

One of the best trip in my life arranged by NTP Tourism. It was so well organized.

15-06-2019

Anirudra Tiwari

Solo

My 3th round to the Sacred Mountain on my personal spiritual quest and to share with the group. A once in a lifetime journey!

05-07-2019

Ravichandran

Solo

Visited Kailash Yatra in June 2023 through NTP Tourism. It was a wonderful trip. We were well taken care of by the staff. All of them were extremely helpful. Just to mention a few names Pooja, Bhuwan. Food was very delicious, hot and always served with broad smiles in spite of the hard work that went behind getting the food ready in time for the guests. Big thank you to all team members of NTP Tourism.

23-07-2023

Vijay Kumar Agarwal

Solo

Beautiful place, mildly difficult trek but then if you have good company and good music running in your ears, every trip is a great trip…Beautiful place it actually makes you think!!! It’s so calm and amazing. Har har Mahadev !!

10-05-2019

Harsdeep Singh

Couple Group

Joined this trek in August 2023. Weather was a bit cold but rest was all fine. Not so much difficult and the views were amazing. Really a great trek to enjoy the beautiful Himalayas. Thanks NTP Tourism

18-10-2023

Arvind Kumar

Solo

Har Har Mahadev, Om Parvat is just like the bhole baba…so peaceful and calm, you will just lose yourself…free from all worries and tensions. Amazing, amazing, amazing

14-09-2023

Mrs and Mr Bharat Jain

Family

You can pick up this trek if you are in the mood of mediocre level of difficulties during the trek. Plenty of good things on the way will keep you filled with excitement. Do not miss the sunrise views in any of the day.

 

05-08-2023

Deepesh Singh

Solo

I went on the Om Parvat trek with my college friends in my final year and it turned out to be one of the most awesome experiences I have ever had till date. Not forgetting the team at NTP Kailash Yatra who have made the whole bookings and other arrangements seem like a breeze. It was awesome guys! Thank You!!

14-07-2023

Nirmal Pandey

Family

NTP Kailash Yatra's Corbett Nainital Tour was a blend of adventure and tranquility. Exploring the wilderness of Corbett National Park followed by the serene beauty of Nainital was truly rejuvenating. The tour was impeccably organized, with knowledgeable guides enhancing the experience.

10-02-2023

Satyamurthi

Family

Absolutely mesmerizing experience with NTP Kailash Yatra! The journey to Adi Kailash and Narayan Ashram was spiritually enriching. Exceptional service and well-organized tour made it truly unforgettable.

12-06-2023

Manish Singh Dubey

Family

Jim Corbett National Park Tour We had a great time in Uttrakhand and we enjoyed a lot. The trip was well planned and we did not face any problems. We are planning to visit again in future with family members.

20-08-2024

Anil Kumar

Family

Uttarakhand Tour with Adi Kailash Yatra through NTP Tourism was an unforgettable spiritual odyssey. The seamless organization, knowledgeable guides, and breathtaking landscapes made every moment truly enchanting. A profound journey of self-discovery amidst the majestic Himalayas. Highly recommended for seekers of both adventure and inner peace

10-07-2023

Ratnesh Kumar

Solo

Mesmerising, divine, holly place. Good place for meditation. Very neat & clean, well maintained.

10-06-2023

Mrs and Mr Bharat Jain

Couple Group

Good trip, good short and elaborate itenary covering the Himalayan valley stay at exllent hotels, club himalay was ultimate, courteous driver cars in emaculte condition, furher katmandu office babita in contant touch and follow up, over all excellent.

10-05-2019

J. R. Iyer

Couple Group

Thanks For Your Valuable Service For Our Kailash Trip. The Trip Was Good And We Have No Complain. We Like Your Package. We Would Definitely  Recommend To Our Friends And Relatives.    

10-06-2019

J. R. Iyer

Couple Group

Thanks For Your Valuable Service For Our Kailash Trip. The Trip Was Good And We Have No Complain. We Like Your Package. We Would Definitely  Recommend To Our Friends And Relatives.    

10-06-2019

Sudarshan

I used NTP Tourism to visit Kailash Mansarovar Yatra on an overland tour in May 2023. I am very impressed by his fast and detailed guidelines.

15-05-2023

Sudarshan

Solo

I used NTP Tourism to visit Kailash Mansarovar Yatra on an overland tour in May 2023. I am very impressed by his fast and detailed guidelines.

15-05-2023

Rakesh Singh

Family

This is a nice place to Visit. Ashram is not like a traditional ashram but different in many ways. You will have divine feeling while reciting Hanuman Chalisa in the Ashram.

10-06-2023

Ragavendra

Couple Group

We were very fortunate to complete Kailash Maansarovar Darshan with NTP Tourism. May Lord Shiva Bless the staff of NTP Tourism.

20-06-2019

Neha Singh

Family

Amazing trip. It's not an easy walk, so be prepared with good walking shoes and right mindset. Skip the walk up the road and take taxi to the base. The guide was excellent.

10-05-2023

Sunita Shah

Solo

My trip to Adi Kailash and Om Parvat with NTP Tourism was extremely amazing. Special thanks to Pooja Ji for keeping in touch and coordinating right from the beginning until the end.

19-07-2023

Vijendra Gupta

Family

Finding NTP India Tourism Agency has truly exceeded our expectations! My parents go on the Adi Kailash Yatra, and the experience was very good. The agency's planning and support in whole journey was filled with spiritual and serenity.

05-06-2023

Narendra Singh

Family

Great experience to take a dip in the holy lake which is cold in summer season. Take care of the wind as it blows water into your ear. The trip with NTP Tourism is an excellent experience. The sherpas and the cooks were so awesome and friendly.

25-07-2019

Nirmal Pandey

Couple Group

Nice Service. Nice Parking Area. On the bank of Kali River. Near Nepal border. One can cross a bridge and go to Nepal. The rooms are clean and well my maintained. The food is tasty. The NTP staff is helpful.

25-7-2023

Mayank Pandey

This is one holy abode of Lord shiva and can be seen while going to adi kailash what a wonderful place it is.

05-07-2023

Annapurna Vedula

NTP has been helpful in organizing our trip to Kailash/Manasarovar parikrama and our religious trip in Nepal, they has been helpful in every step of our trip including stay, permits, transportation, local support, early advisory etc. We had a successful trip. Definitely will reach them for our future trip


Swastika Ganguly

Family

Thank you for the kind words my friend.  I think the honor of toughest trekker award goes to Swastika who is by far the toughest among us.  Absolutely inspiring!!!!!  I truly have love for you all and have been forever changed for the good.  
You all always have a friend with me.  ❤️

08-09-2022

Gauri Mandakhalikar

Family

I did Adi Kailash Om Parvat Yatra along with my father in October 2021. I am thankful that we chose NTP forour travel arrangements. We were stuck due to heavy rains and landslides formore than a week near Gunji village. Our tour guide and driver truly took careof us and managed to bring us back safely with grace. By the time we returned,our tour was already over but NTP arranged further possible sightseeing toowhich is very appreciable. Tour operators are cooperative and accommodative forchanges.

Regards

Gauri Mandakhalikar 

October 22, 2021

Sridhar Seetharaman

Couple Group

Respected Sir/Madam,


Good evening and pranams.


You would be aware that I have returned from Kailash Mansarovar Yatra on June 05, 2018. On the whole, the Yatra was well organized.

I express my gratitude thanks to you and your the Team for providing this great opportunity to perform the Yatra.


Regards

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Sridhar Seetharaman

June 9, 2018

Family

Trip was Awesome

September 19, 2018

Hari Prasad & Rakesh Ram Kanyakumari

Solo

Hi Pooja, I would like to share my feedback on the Kailash Manasarovar Yatra that i undergone during August 23rd to 31st 2018 through NTP. All the Facilities provided to us were good and managed Ok. We Enjoyed each and every places we visited. I would like to give a special thanks for covering up all the places as per itinerary even after our trip was started with a delay of 5 days from Nepalgunj. I would like to Thank all the sherpas, Guides for their responsibility and hardwork to manage people while doing parikrama. A special thanks to you and Babita for providing us necessary help and information whenever required during our trip. Everything went fine and we had good time there.

July 12, 2018

Sanal

Couple Group

Om Namah Shivay,

We did have a good tour!
Of course there were problems because of weather, but the delays & situations were appropriately handled by Nepal TourismStaff!
Mr. KN Bansal and family
LUCKNOW

September 20, 2018

Sohil

Couple Group

Dear Pooja

Your team is really efficient and deserves to get appreciated.Right from Sunitaji, Babita ji, ur hilsa , Simikot Coordinator’s , Darcheen team , ur cook Sherpas…jimmi , Anil , Rajendra ji ..Khemu,All were efficient and ready to help in dis difficult climate ..The love in form of asking each and every person abt food ..medicine ..Hot water …I cld feel at every stop in all different team members of urs No matter if there were Indian, Nepali or Tibetan , Chinese all were of great help ..The only part messed up was booking of horses..Rest all went very smooth and they really took efforts toMake us comfortable in these extreme uncomfortable climate..I heard stories of other group where they were just handed over to some other group without any responsible coordinator ..

Thanks for making this journey most memorable..

PFA of few pics of our beautiful Yatra ..

Rgds
URvi Sohil

November 21, 2019

Reviews / Hindu Temples

REVIEWS / NTP Tourism

Latha Gurumurthy
Our tour program to Nepal for 8 days was well laid out and arranged by NTP Tourism . We had a great darshan at Muktinath and also a relaxed stay at Chitwan resort . Thanks to Pooja and her Nepal team for making this Nepal tour trip so comfortable, relaxed and divine.
Vinayak Nayak
Pooja from NTP Tourism literally took our suggestions and was open to create an itinerary what we wanted, planning and execution was really great, got good people during the journey who helped us with our stay, travel and food. Was blessed to be a part of the amazing Adi Kailash and Om Parvat Yatra with my family. Got loads of memories and wonderful pictures during our visit. Thankful to Pooja and her team who helped us to experience the entire trip which would be deep rooted in our lives 🙏
Sukumar Krishnaswamy
Dear Sir/Madam. Hats off to NTP TOURISM AFFAIRS & Ms POOJA Madam, 🙏 My recent pilgrimage trip was memorable one. From Chennai to Kathmandu, Nepal tickets booked by ourselves. From KATHMANDU TO KATHMANDU Really hustle free trip with the guidence of NTP TOURISM. With the instructions of Ms POOJA Madam Shri Navaraj & Shri Raj Adhikari did their PRO job neatly. Pure vegetarian Like us At pokhra, Lake Star Hotel, hospitality is Very good. At jomsom, in that environment they provided nice food. Especially your complimentary BACK-BAG is very very useful. At MUKTHINATH we took holy bath & had a very nice darshan 🙏. Last but not least. MY PRANAMS to NTP TOURISM AFFAIRS.🙏
sairam gopal
Excellent service and very responsive. Personally I would like to thank Ms.Puja, who went above and beyond to fulfill last minute changes. The arrangements made were superb.I would certainly recommend this agency for their tours. I should mention about the amazing way Ms Puja had organized the helicopter trip to Vaishno Devi temple. It was so smooth, I didn’t have any hiccups. Also the arrangements at Srinagar was just great, from a taxi and the guide cum driver was incredible. Ms. Puja is amazing in organizing and in making sure that the entire trip is as smooth as it possibly be. kudos to NTP !!!!!
Ashish Chaurasia
We booked Nepal trip(Kathmandu ,. Pokhara, chitwan)with Pooja and NTP. She and our tour manager Nawraj followed up everything right from first discussion to end of trip very closely. Everything went pretty smooth and we enjoyed the sites without worrying about transport, stay etc. hotels were also very nice with very helpful and polite staff. Overall a great experience.
Back To Top