CALL: 91-9810098099 ( Tourism ): 91-9911398099 ( Healthcare ) Email: info@ntpgroups.com Enquiry
ONLINE PAY
Request call back

Want to Know more about our services?
Provide your contact info & we will call you back.



Reviews / India Tourism

Reviews / NTP HealthCare

Reviews / Uttarakhand

Reviews / Nepal Tourism

Reviews / Kailash Yatra

Gauri Mandakhalikar

Family

I did Adi Kailash Om Parvat Yatra along with my father in October 2021. I am thankful that we chose NTP forour travel arrangements. We were stuck due to heavy rains and landslides formore than a week near Gunji village. Our tour guide and driver truly took careof us and managed to bring us back safely with grace. By the time we returned,our tour was already over but NTP arranged further possible sightseeing toowhich is very appreciable. Tour operators are cooperative and accommodative forchanges.

Regards

Gauri Mandakhalikar 

October 22, 2021

Sridhar Seetharaman

Couple Group

Respected Sir/Madam,


Good evening and pranams.


You would be aware that I have returned from Kailash Mansarovar Yatra on June 05, 2018. On the whole, the Yatra was well organized.

I express my gratitude thanks to you and your the Team for providing this great opportunity to perform the Yatra.


Regards

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Sridhar Seetharaman

June 9, 2018

Family

Trip was Awesome

September 19, 2018

Hari Prasad & Rakesh Ram Kanyakumari

Solo

Hi Pooja, I would like to share my feedback on the Kailash Manasarovar Yatra that i undergone during August 23rd to 31st 2018 through NTP. All the Facilities provided to us were good and managed Ok. We Enjoyed each and every places we visited. I would like to give a special thanks for covering up all the places as per itinerary even after our trip was started with a delay of 5 days from Nepalgunj. I would like to Thank all the sherpas, Guides for their responsibility and hardwork to manage people while doing parikrama. A special thanks to you and Babita for providing us necessary help and information whenever required during our trip. Everything went fine and we had good time there.

July 12, 2018

Sanal

Couple Group

Om Namah Shivay,

We did have a good tour!
Of course there were problems because of weather, but the delays & situations were appropriately handled by Nepal TourismStaff!
Mr. KN Bansal and family
LUCKNOW

September 20, 2018

Sohil

Couple Group

Dear Pooja

Your team is really efficient and deserves to get appreciated.Right from Sunitaji, Babita ji, ur hilsa , Simikot Coordinator’s , Darcheen team , ur cook Sherpas…jimmi , Anil , Rajendra ji ..Khemu,All were efficient and ready to help in dis difficult climate ..The love in form of asking each and every person abt food ..medicine ..Hot water …I cld feel at every stop in all different team members of urs No matter if there were Indian, Nepali or Tibetan , Chinese all were of great help ..The only part messed up was booking of horses..Rest all went very smooth and they really took efforts toMake us comfortable in these extreme uncomfortable climate..I heard stories of other group where they were just handed over to some other group without any responsible coordinator ..

Thanks for making this journey most memorable..
PFA of few pics of our beautiful Yatra ..
Rgds
URvi Sohil

November 21, 2019

Reviews / Hindu Temples

Back To Top